Yves Martin



The Yves Martin brand specializes in the sale of underwear and casual wear for everyone. They do design, manufacturing, distribution and wholesale.

_________________


Our role was to improve their website by adding functionalities, a design in line with their brand image and correcting bugs. The custom website for Yves Martin was personalized according to their expectations. This tool is crucial to the success of their business and serves as a marketing tool to communicate their services to their customers and increase sales. 

_________________


Thanks to our team of experts in custom web programming, we were able to create a website that reflects their brand while respecting their expectations. The website is now clear, modern, easy to access and use in order to increase their sales. The new design of the website that we created allows them to highlight all the potential of their company. We were able to give life to our client's ideas and create a site that represents him and is more attractive to new customers.

Several programming languages were used to create this web solution such as WooCommerce. The administrator interface offers the business possibilities adapted to their needs in order to facilitate the management and increase their revenues.

_________________


CLIENT:

Yves Martin

SERVICES:

Web

PROJECT LINK:

yvesmartin.com/

Yves Martin



La marque “Yves Martin" est spécialisée dans la vente de sous-vêtements et vêtements de détente pour tous. Ils font la conception de designs, manufacture, distribution et vente en gros.

_________________


Notre rôle a été d'améliorer leur site internet en rajoutant des fonctionnalités, rajouter un design en accord avec leur image de marque et corriger des bug. Le site sur mesure pour Yves Martin à été personnalisé selon leurs attentes. Cet outil est capital pour le succès de leur entreprise et sert d’outil marketing permettant de communiquer leurs services à leurs clients et d’augmenter les ventes. 

_________________


Grâce à notre équipe d'experts en programmation web sur mesure, nous avons réussi à créer un site à l’image de leur marque tout en respectant leurs attentes. Le site internet est désormais clair, moderne, facile d’accès et d’utilisation afin d’augmenter leurs ventes. Le nouveau design du site que nous avons créé permet de mettre en valeur tout le potentiel de leur entreprise. Nous avons pu donner vie aux idées de notre client et lui créer un site qui lui ressemble et soit plus attrayant afin d'attirer plus de clients.

Plusieurs langages de programmation ont été utilisés pour la réalisation de cette solution web tel que WooCommerce. L’interface administrateur offre au commerce des possibilités adaptées à leur besoin afin de faciliter la gestion et d’augmenter leur revenus.

_________________


CLIENT:

Yves Martin

SERVICES:

Web

LIEN:

yvesmartin.com/