My Trending Stories



The company "My trending stories" is a social network that gathers the profiles of bloggers on the same platform by offering them a larger audience and more options.

_________________


Our role was to redesign the My Trending Story website to make it a multi-faceted social interface. Not only was the goal to give the website a new look, but also to add dozens of new features customized to their expectations.

_________________


Thanks to our team of custom web programming experts, we were able to create a site customized to our client's innovative and unique expectations. The interface is now capable of hosting thousands of different contents while remaining clear and easy to use for everyone. The new site design we created showcases the full potential of the social network. We were able to give life to our client's ideas and create a site that represents him and is more attractive to new users.

Several programming languages such as Angular JS, NodeJs were used to create this web solution. The administrator interface offers to the company possibilities adapted to their needs in order to facilitate the management and to increase their incomes.

_________________


CLIENT:

My trending stories

SERVICES:

Website creation

PROJECT LINK:

mytrendingstories.com



My trending stories mockup 1

My trending stories mockup 2

My trending stories mockup 3

My Trending Stories



L’entreprise “My trending stories” est un réseau social sur Internet qui rassemble les profils de blogueurs sur une même plateforme en leur offrant une plus grande audience et davantage d’options.

_________________


Notre rôle a été de refaire le design du site internet de My Trending Story pour en faire une interface sociale aux multiples facettes. Non seulement le but était de redonner un visage au site internet mais aussi d’y ajouter plusieurs nouvelles fonctionnalités personnalisées à leurs attentes. 

_________________


Grâce à notre équipe d'experts en programmation web sur mesure, nous avons réussi à créer un site personnalisé aux demandes innovatrices et uniques de notre client. L’interface est désormais capable d'accueillir des milliers de contenus différents tout en restant clair et facile d’utilisation pour tous. Le nouveau design du site que nous avons créé permet de mettre en valeur tout le potentiel du réseau social. Nous avons pu donner vie aux idées de notre client et lui créer un site qui lui ressemble et soit plus attrayant afin d'attirer plus d’internautes.

Plusieurs langages de programmation tels que Angular JS, NodeJs ont été utilisés pour la réalisation de cette solution web. L’interface administrateur offre à l'entreprise des possibilités adaptées à leur besoin afin de faciliter la gestion et d’augmenter leur revenus.

_________________


CLIENT:

My trending stories

SERVICES:

Web

LIEN:

mytrendingstories.com



My trending stories mockup 1

My trending stories mockup 2

My trending stories mockup 3