OUR CUSTOMERS


Ford Motor Company (FMC) is an American automobile manufacturer. Today, the company is based on all continents and in many countries including Canada. We have collaborated with Ford Montreal. 


The company sells its products, mainly cars and trucks, all over the world in order to meet the need for travel and to offer a wide and diverse range of products for its customers. Ranging from a city car such as the Ford Fiesta to a sports car such as the Mustang model, the American manufacturer has been able to adapt to the different needs of the automotive market. 


OUR MISSION


We are a web agency based in Montreal and content design is one of our main areas of work. The goal was to create content in the form of a memory game using WordPress software. The functionalities of this tool allow him to create and manage different forms of content such as website design, E-Commerce sites for online sales, portfolios and many others. Web development is varied and we wanted to expand our service to the maximum to offer a qualitative rendering. So we created a game on the Family Fun Hub platform for Ford Canada. The goal of the game is to test the player's memory where the player must find pairs of matching images as quickly as possible. 


Web application for memory game


This game aims to develop the visual memory and the reactivity of each player. To stay within the theme, the images are composed of different Ford models to give visitors the opportunity to discover its ranges, while keeping the subject of the moment : Mother's Day, with images referring to it. The Ford brand image is also the family spirit. Our web development agency has therefore focused part of its realization on it. The game created is therefore informative, with the desire to show the cars to the general public, but also educational, by evaluating the visual memory capacity of each person.


Visit the website

NOTRE CLIENTÈLE 


Ford Motor Company (FMC) est un constructeur automobile américain. Aujourd’hui, l’entreprise est basée sur tous les continents et dans de nombreux pays dont le Canada. Nous avons collaboré avec Ford Montréal. La compagnie vend ses produits, principalement des voitures et camions, dans le monde entier afin de combler le besoin de déplacement et d’offrir une large gamme diverse et variée pour ses clients. 


Allant d’une voiture citadine telle que la Ford Fiesta à la voiture sportive comme le modèle Mustang, le constructeur américain a su s’adapter aux différents besoins du marché automobile. 


NOTRE MISSION 


Nous sommes une agence web basée à Montréal et la conception de contenu est l’un nos axes de travail. L’objectif était de créer un contenu sous forme de jeu mémoire à l’aide du logiciel WordPress. Les fonctionnalités de cet outil lui permettent de créer et gérer différentes formes de contenu tels que la conception de site web, les sites E-Commerce pour faire de la vente en ligne, des portfolios et bien d’autres. Le développement web est varié et nous avons voulus élargir notre service au maximum pour proposer un rendu qualitatif. 


application web de jeu mémoire


Nous avons donc créé un jeu sur la plateforme Family Fun Hub pour Ford Canada. Le but du jeu est de tester la mémoire du joueur où celui-ci doit trouver des pairs d’images correspondantes le plus rapidement possible. Ce jeu a pour objectif de développer la mémoire visuelle et la réactivité de chacun. 


Pour rester dans le thème, les images sont composées de différents modèles Ford pour donner l’opportunité aux visiteurs de découvrir ses gammes, tout en gardant son sujet du moment : La fête des mères, avec des images y faisant référence. L’image de marque Ford est aussi l’esprit familiale. Notre agence de développement web a donc axé une partie de sa réalisation dessus. Le jeu crée est donc informatif, avec la volonté de montrer les voitures au grand public, mais aussi bien éducatif, en évaluant la capacité de mémoire visuelle de chacun.


Visiter le site web