Mathematica



Mathematica Centrum is the Mathematical Competition Center that prepares some of the best mathematical competitions in North America.

_________________


Our role was to create a platform for Mathematica that would accommodate online students to take their exams and practice as well as the teachers from the schools that encourage participation in these competitions. The goal was not only to unify the process of a competition, but also to ensure an environment conducive to the respect of the rules imposed by the competition. 

_________________


Thanks to our team of experts in custom web programming, we were able to create a site that reflects the company's image while respecting their expectations. The website is now conducive to online exams for students in compliance with the rules. The interface is able to accommodate thousands of students and teachers simultaneously without risking the security of the data collected. The site is user-friendly to promote the best working conditions.

Several programming languages such as Lavare and Php have been used to create this web solution. The administrator interface offers the company possibilities adapted to their needs in order to facilitate the management and to analyze the results of their competitions.

_________________


CLIENT:

Mathematica

SERVICES:

Web application

PROJECT LINK:

mathematica.ca/

Mathematica



La compagnie “Mathematica Centrum” est le Centre des Concours Mathématiques qui prépare certains des meilleurs concours mathématiques en Amérique du Nord. 

_________________


Notre rôle a été de créer une plateforme pour Mathematica qui puisse accueillir les étudiants en ligne pour passer leurs examens ainsi que s'entraîner et les professeurs des établissement scolaires qui encouragent la participation à ces concours. Non seulement le but était d'unifier le processus qu’est un concours mais également d’assurer un environnement favorable aux respect des règles imposées par les concours. 

_________________


Grâce à notre équipe d'experts en programmation web sur mesure, nous avons réussi à créer un site à l’image de la compagnie tout en respectant leurs attentes. Le site internet est désormais propice aux passages des examens en ligne pour les étudiants dans le respect du règlement. L’interface est capable d’accueillir des milliers d’étudiants et professeurs connectés simultanément sans risquer la sécurité des données récoltées. Le site est simple d’utilisation pour favoriser les meilleures conditions de travail.

Plusieurs langages de programmation tels que Lavare et Php ont été utilisés pour la réalisation de cette solution web. L’interface administrateur offre à l'entreprise des possibilités adaptées à leur besoin afin de faciliter la gestion et d’analyser les résultats de leurs concours.

_________________


CLIENT:

Mathematica

SERVICES:

Application web

LIEN DU PROJET:

mathematica.ca/