Web App Development


We design and build smart web applications and software that help your business grow


Web app development is our core skill. Our team of web gurus and developers can help you develop any web application using any kind of programming language like Python, PHP, Java, .NET and many others. In fact, We build smart apps that solve your biggest challenges

Oshara is a web application development company focused on changing the way our clients think about the web. We create apps that are business-driven, user-focused, and highly sophisticated. We create business-driven, user-focused web and mobile apps for companies of all sizes.


Picture Frontend

Frontend Development

We keep up with the latest visual and ergonomic front-end development trends to ensure that your web application or software are not only interactive but also stylish, intuitive with a good user experience.

Our technologies include the language and techniques such as the HTML5, Ajax, Javascript, VueJS, AngularJs, NodeJs and more. We also use powerful frameworks such as Bootstrap, AngularJS, Meteors and more.


Backend Development

At Oshara, we tend to define the backend development tools we use base to the requirements of your business. This ensure the web development of a healthy and long-lasting system regardless of the technology used. To ensure convenient further management, we also provide you with customization as well as the web development of the appropriate custom management process.

Picture Backend

Custom web app Solutions

As we leverage our inter-industrial experiences as well as our strong business analysis competencies, we tailor web solutions to your individual unique needs. Our approach takes all aspects of your business into consideration. We use high-fidelity, interactive prototypes to establish design and usability standards before we write a line of code

Database Development

Even if you already have the database and all you require is integration, or also if you cannot decide on the initial database of your applications, we are still here and ready to assist you. We work with almost all the famous SQL and NoSQL databases like Oracle, Mysql, Mongo DB and many others.


Ask a free consultation


Processing.....

Développement Web sur mesure


Nous concevons et construisons des applications Web et des logiciels intelligents qui aident votre entreprise à croître


Le développement d'applications Web est notre compétence principale. Notre équipe de gourous du web et de développeurs peut vous aider à développer n'importe quelle application web en utilisant n'importe quel type de langage de programmation comme Python, PHP, Java,.NET et bien d'autres. En fait, nous créons des applications intelligentes qui résolvent vos plus grands défis

Oshara est une société de développement d'applications web dont l'objectif est de changer la façon dont nos clients perçoivent le web. Nous créons des applications orientées métier, orientées utilisateur et très sophistiquées. Nous créons des applications web et mobiles orientées métier et utilisateur pour des entreprises de toutes tailles.


Picture Frontend

Développement Frontend

Nous suivons les dernières tendances en matière de développement visuel et ergonomique afin de nous assurer que votre application Web ou votre logiciel soit non seulement interactif, mais aussi élégant, intuitif et doté d'une bonne expérience utilisateur.

Nos technologies incluent le langage et les techniques telles que le HTML5, Ajax, Javascript, VueJS, AngularJs, NodeJs et plus. Nous utilisons également des frameworks puissants tels que Bootstrap, AngularJS, Meteors et plus encore.


Développement Backend

Chez Oshara, nous avons tendance à définir les outils de développement backend que nous utilisons en fonction des besoins de votre entreprise. Ceci assure le développement web d'un système sain et durable quelle que soit la technologie utilisée. Afin d'assurer une gestion plus pratique, nous vous offrons également la personnalisation ainsi que le développement Web du processus de gestion personnalisé approprié.

Picture Backend

Solutions d'applications web personnalisées

Grâce à notre expérience interindustrielle et à nos solides compétences en analyse d'affaires, nous adaptons nos solutions Web à vos besoins particuliers. Notre approche tient compte de tous les aspects de votre entreprise. Nous utilisons des prototypes interactifs de haute fidélité pour établir des normes de conception et de convivialité avant d'écrire une ligne de code.

Développement de bases de données

Même si vous possédez déjà la base de données et que tout ce dont vous avez besoin est l'intégration, ou encore si vous ne pouvez pas décider de la base de données initiale de vos applications, nous sommes toujours là et prêts à vous aider. Nous travaillons avec presque toutes les bases de données SQL et NoSQL comme Oracle, Mysql, Mongo DB et bien d'autres.


Demandez une consultation gratuite


Processing.....