Android Development


Android Application Development Company


For over a decade, we have been working with a vast range of clients, right from startups to big enterprises and enable them with our android application development expertise. By utilizing the emerging android tools and technologies, developing highly-performing business solutions is possible and that’s part of the value we bring.

We Develop Android Apps That Make People Love The Google Play Store!, and your Business also ! Our team are obsessed with understanding what goes into creating a great mobile app experience for Android devices.

Hybrid App Development

We help you leverage the cost-effective as well as efficient android applications. We utilize the hybrid development approach like Cordova or Appcelerator Titanium to give you room to write codes once and use it anywhere without any problem.

Native App Development

Gain the importance of high-end Android features as well as quicker turnaround time through the creation of all code in the android specific language of programming.


UI/UX Design

At Oshara Inc, we pride ourselves for delivering mobile experiences which are highly engaging to your organization users. Opt in for our interactive as well as intuitive UI/UX design for your android application.

App Testing

To test the workability of your application, we will issue you a range of automated and manual questions and answers techniques. We will ensure that your app operates seamlessly on each of your intended android versions.


Ask a free consultation


Processing.....

Développement Android


Compagnie de développement d'applications Android


Depuis plus d'une décennie, nous travaillons avec une vaste gamme de clients, des startups aux grandes entreprises, et leur offrons notre expertise en développement d'applications android. En utilisant les technologies et les outils Android émergents, il est possible de développer des solutions d'affaires hautement performantes et cela fait partie de la valeur que nous apportons.

Nous développons des applications Android qui font aimer les gens Google Play Store ! et votre entreprise aussi ! Notre équipe est obsédée par la compréhension de ce qui entre dans la création d'une grande expérience d'application mobile pour les appareils Android.

Développement d'applications hybrides

Nous vous aidons à tirer le meilleur parti des applications androïdes rentables et efficaces. Nous utilisons l'approche de développement hybride comme Cordova ou Appcelerator Titanium pour vous permettre d'écrire des codes une seule fois et de les utiliser partout sans aucun problème.

Développement d'applications natives

Gagnez l'importance des fonctions Android haut de gamme ainsi qu'un délai d'exécution plus rapide grâce à la création de tout le code dans le langage de programmation spécifique à l'Android.


Design UI/UX

Chez Oshara Inc, nous sommes fiers d'offrir des expériences mobiles qui sont très engageantes pour les utilisateurs de votre organisation. Optez pour notre design UI/UX interactif et intuitif pour votre application androïde.

Test de l'application

Pour tester la maniabilité de votre application, nous vous proposerons une gamme de techniques de questions/réponses automatisées et manuelles. Nous veillerons à ce que votre application fonctionne de manière transparente sur chacune des versions androïdes que vous envisagez.


Demandez une consultation gratuite


Processing.....