L’EST INNOVE



The company "L'est Innove" is an initiative of Mobilisons Montréal in partnership with the City of Montreal and the Metropolitan Regional Secretariat. Their goal is to be a platform on which people looking for investment or services can create fundraisers and offer benefits. 

__________________


Our role was to create a custom application for L'est Innove from scratch with all the custom features of their choice. We designed and developed "L'Est Innove", a web application to advance a campaign of ideas and projects among socio-economic actors (citizens, private companies and social economy, community organizations) of the 6 boroughs of East Montreal. The objective was to create projects that improve the quality of life in the communities.

__________________


Thanks to our team of experts in custom web programming, we succeeded in creating an app in their image while respecting their expectations. The application is now clear, modern, easy to access and use in order to increase user interactions. The new design we created allows them to highlight the full potential of their initiative. We were able to bring our client's ideas to life and create an app that represents them and is more attractive to new users.


Several programming languages were used to create this web solution. The administrator interface offers the company possibilities adapted to their needs in order to facilitate the management and to increase their activity.

__________________


CLIENT:

L'est Innove

SERVICES:

Web App and Design

PROJECT LINK:

N/A

L'EST INNOVE

CLIENT

Contexte

L’EST INNOVE



L’entreprise "L’est Innove" est une initiative de Mobilisons Montréal en partenariat avec la Ville de Montréal et le Secrétariat régional métropolitain. Leur but est d’être une plateforme sur laquelle des personnes à la recherche d’investissement ou de services peuvent créer des cagnottes et offrir des avantages. 

_________________ 


Notre rôle a été de créer une application sur mesure pour le L’est Innove de A à Z avec toutes les fonctionnalités personnalisées de leurs choix. Nous avons conçu et développé "L'Est Innove", une application web pour faire avancer une campagne d'idées et de projets auprès des acteurs socio-économiques (citoyens, entreprises privées et économie sociale, organismes communautaires) des 6 arrondissements de l'Est de Montréal. L'objectif était de créer des projets qui améliorent la qualité de vie dans les collectivités.

_________________


Grâce à notre équipe d'experts en programmation web sur mesure, nous avons réussi à créer une app à leur image tout en respectant leurs attentes. L’application est désormais claire, moderne, facile d’accès et d’utilisation afin d’augmenter les interactions des internautes. Le nouveau design que nous avons créé permet de mettre en valeur tout le potentiel de leur initiative. Nous avons pu donner vie aux idées de notre client et lui créer une app qui lui ressemble et soit plus attrayante afin d'attirer plus d’internautes.


Plusieurs langages de programmation ont été utilisés pour la réalisation de cette solution web. L’interface administrateur offre à l’entreprise des possibilités adaptées à leur besoin afin de faciliter la gestion et d’augmenter leur activité.

_________________


CLIENT:

L'est Innove

SERVICES:

Web App et Design

LIEN DU PROJET:

laruchequebec.com